Term Dates

Here are term dates for this session.

Download a printable version of school term dates can be accessed here. Click to download term dates

School term dates 2019-2020

Term 1

Staff In-service Day 1 - Monday 12 August 2019

Staff In-service Day 2 - Tuesday 13 August 2019

Pupils Resume - Wednesday 14 August 2019

Autumn Holiday (schools closed) - Friday 13 September 2019

Autumn Holiday (schools closed) - Monday 16 September 2019

All Return - Tuesday 17 September 2019

All Break - Friday 11 October 2019

Staff In-service Day 3 - Monday 21 October 2019

Pupils Resume - Tuesday 22 October 2019

Term Ends - Friday 20 December 2019

Term 2

All Resume - Tuesday 7 January 2020

All Break - Friday 7 February 2020

Staff In-service Day 4 (pupils off) - Monday 17 February 2020

Pupils Resume - Tuesday 18 February 2020

All Break - Friday 3 April 2020

Good Friday (schools closed) – 10 April 2020

Easter Monday (schools closed) – 13 April 2020

Term 3

All Resume (staff and pupils) - Tuesday 21 April 2020

May Day (schools closed) - Monday 4 May 2020

All Resume - Tuesday 5 May 2020

Staff In-service Day 5 (pupils off) - Monday 18 May 2020

Pupils Resume - Tuesday 19 May 2020

Term Ends - Friday 26 June 2020

Download a printable version of school term dates

Download school term dates