Meet the Team

Staffing Session 2022/2023

Acting Head Teacher: Mrs Jacqui MacKinnon

Acting Depute Head Teacher: Mrs Natasha O'Connor - Nursery, P1 and P2

Depute Head Teacher: Miss Louise Innes - P3 and P4

Depute Head Teacher: Mrs Trudi Anderson - P5, P6 and P7

P1EB: Miss Amelia Etherington-Brown

P1H: Mrs Paula Harte

P1S: Mr Ben Stewart

P1/2: Miss Vanessa Rendall

P2L: Miss Jenn Lovell

P2P: Mrs Gen Paterson

P2W: Miss Amie White

P3A: Miss Linsey Allerton

P3D: Mrs Shirley Delaney

P4F: Miss Kirsty Forgie

P4FT: Mrs Lindsay Dixon (M/T) and Mrs Nicola Fergusson (W-F)

P4N: Miss Louise Nicol

P5BD: Miss Samara Bell (M/T alt F) and Mrs Sarah Drummond (W/T alt F)

P5V: Miss Caitlyn Vanbeck

P6H: Ms Ruth Haldane

P6/7: Mr Tim Hay-Heddle

P7D: Miss Rachel Dixon

P7T: Mrs Katie Thomson

Support for Learning: Mrs Aisling Lawson, Miss Flora Livingstone, Miss Joanna Rose

Classroom Assistants: Ms Amy Devine, Miss Amanda Lyons, Mrs Susan Nisbet, Mrs Isla Perry, Miss Pauline Reid, Mrs June Scott

ASN Auxiliaries: Mr Thomas Campbell, Mrs Yvette Cowan, Mrs Audrey Faber, Mr Ross Foley, Mrs Sian Howie, Mrs Audrey Menzies

Early Years Centre Manager: Ms Maggie Tait

Senior Early Years Practitioners: Miss Rachel McFadden (Fox) Mrs Monika Uhrova (Squirrels)

Early Years Practitioners - Fox Room: Mrs Paula Hay, Mrs Lara King, Miss Victoria McLay, Mrs Janette Pollock, Miss Denise Rose Early Years Support Worker - Fox Room: Mrs Nikki McGimpsey

Early Years Practitioners - Squirrels Room: Miss Hayley Grey, Miss Danielle McNeill, Mrs Emma-Jane Nimmo, Mrs Amanda Royall, Miss Claire Rutherford Early Years Support Worker - Squirrels Room: Miss Caitlyn Kinnear

Business Support Administrator: Miss Kayleigh Szymanski

Senior Business Support Assistant: Miss Kirsty McGregor

School Auxiliary: Vacancy